Supervisory Board members


Stefan Hartung: Member of the Management Board of Robert Bosch GmbH, Chairman of the Supervisory Board and member of the Mediation and Appointments Committee

Stefan Sachs: Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, 1nd proxy of Management of IG Metall Mittelhessen

Ute Lepple: Senior Vice President Business Unit Accessories of the division Power Tools of the Robert Bosch GmbH

Heike Niehues: Senior Vice President Workshop Concepts of Automotive Aftermarket unit of Robert Bosch

Arno Böttcher: Chairman of the Works Council Wernau, member of the Works Council of Bosch Thermotechnik GmbH as well as member of the Works Council of Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Michael Bolle: President of Corporate Research and Development Unit - Coordination Technology - of Robert Bosch

Bettina Holzwarth: Deputy General Counsel of the Bosch Group

Detlef Konter: Head of the Corporate Department Finance and Financial Accounting of Robert Bosch

Claus Gedig: Branch Manager Hannover of Bosch Thermotechology GmbH

Angela Prach: Chairman of the Works Council Neu-Ulm, head of Sales Germany South (SGS) and member of the Works Council Bosch Thermotechnology

Willi Ranft: Chairman of the Works Council of Bosch Thermotechnology, vice Chairman of the Staff Council of the Lollar plant and member of the Appointments Committee

Hans-Peter Wieth: 1. proxy of the IG Metall Herborn