Supervisory Board members

This page gives you an overview about the members of the Supervisory Board of the Bosch Thermotechnik GmbH

Dr. Christian Fischer

Member of the Board of Management of Robert Bosch GmbH,
Chairman of the Supervisory Board and member of the Mediation and Appointments Committee

Angela Fischer
Arno Böttcher
Bettina Holzwarth
Tilman Faust
Henri Catenos
Uwe Glock
Hans-Peter Wieth
Anke Richmann
Stefan Sachs
Ute Lepple
Alexander Junker