Sales

Product contacts

Paul Flanagan

Paul Flanagan

National Sales Manager

03301 730 568

Paul.Flanagan@uk.bosch.com

Shaun Garrod

Shaun Garrod

Head of Industrial Sales

03301 731 626

Shaun.Garrod@uk.bosch.com

Hans Bahnsen

UK & Ireland Sales Manager - INB

03301 730 748

Hans.Bahnsen@uk.bosch.com

Dylan Andrews

Senior Key Account Manager - South

03301 738 819

Dylan.Andrews@uk.bosch.com

Rob Brown

Special Projects Manager - INB

03301 733 979

Robert.Brown2@uk.bosch.com

Lance Blackburn

Key Account Manager - Midlands

03301 738 578

Lance.Blackburn@uk.bosch.com

Dave Bowen

INB Sales Manager

03301 736 680

David.Bowen@uk.bosch.com

Tom Bowland

Senior Key Account Manager - North

03330 600 884

Tom.Bowland@uk.bosch.com

Tim Southam

Tim Southam

Business Development Manager - South

03330 605 413

Tim.Southam@uk.bosch.com

Jacob Harman

Business Development Manager - North

03301 622 475

Jacob.Harman@uk.bosch.com

Phil Divall

Phil Divall

Commercial Manager - South

03301 629 266

Philip.Divall@uk.bosch.com

Richard Rhodes

Richard Rhodes

Regional Commercial Manager - North & Head of HVAC

03330 605 160

Richard.Rhodes2@uk.bosch.com

Richard Ryland

Commercial Specification Manager

03301 730 257

Richard.Ryland@uk.bosch.com

Local Contacts