Sales

Product contacts

Paul Flanagan

Paul Flanagan

National Sales Manager

07790 489855

Paul.Flanagan@uk.bosch.com

Phil Divall

Phil Divall

Commercial Manager - South

07790 489792

Philip.Divall@uk.bosch.com

Shaun Garrod

Shaun Garrod

Head of Industrial Sales

07812 548014

Shaun.Garrod@uk.bosch.com

Tim Southam

Tim Southam

Business Development Manager - South

07790 489854

Tim.Southam@uk.bosch.com

Richard Rhodes

Richard Rhodes

Regional Commercial Manager - North & Head of HVAC

07790 489549

Richard.Rhodes2@uk.bosch.com

Mark Liddell

Mark Liddell

Business Development Manager - Midlands

07790558331

mark.liddell@uk.bosch.com

Local Contacts