Sales

Product contacts

Paul Flanagan

Paul Flanagan

National Sales Manager

03301 730 568

Paul.Flanagan@uk.bosch.com

Phil Divall

Phil Divall

Commercial Manager - South

03301 629 266

Philip.Divall@uk.bosch.com

Shaun Garrod

Shaun Garrod

Head of Industrial Sales

03301 731 626

Shaun.Garrod@uk.bosch.com

Tim Southam

Tim Southam

Business Development Manager - South

03330 605 413

Tim.Southam@uk.bosch.com

Richard Rhodes

Richard Rhodes

Regional Commercial Manager - North & Head of HVAC

03330 605 160

Richard.Rhodes2@uk.bosch.com

Mark Liddell

Mark Liddell

Business Development Manager - Midlands

03330 601 027

mark.liddell@uk.bosch.com

Local Contacts