Sales

Meet the team

Paul Flanagan

Paul Flanagan

National Sales Manager

07790 489855

Paul.Flanagan@uk.bosch.com

Shaun Garrod

Shaun Garrod

Head of Industrial Sales

07812 548014

Shaun.Garrod@uk.bosch.com

Hans Bahnsen

UK & Ireland Sales Manager - INB

07813 016842

Hans.Bahnsen@uk.bosch.com

Dylan Andrews

Senior Key Account Manager - South

07896 478011

Dylan.Andrews@uk.bosch.com

Rob Brown

Special Projects Manager - INB

07794 685343

Robert.Brown2@uk.bosch.com

Lance Blackburn

Key Account Manager - Midlands

07794 685973

Lance.Blackburn@uk.bosch.com

Dave Bowen

INB Sales Manager

07980 965986

David.Bowen@uk.bosch.com

Tom Bowland

Senior Key Account Manager - North

07894 237285

Tom.Bowland@uk.bosch.com

Tim Southam

Tim Southam

Business Development Manager - South

07790 489854

Tim.Southam@uk.bosch.com

Jacob Harman

Business Development Manager - North

078894 35497

Jacob.Harman@uk.bosch.com

Phil Divall

Phil Divall

Commercial Manager - South

07790 489792

Philip.Divall@uk.bosch.com

Richard Rhodes

Richard Rhodes

Regional Commercial Manager - North & Head of HVAC

07790 489549

Richard.Rhodes2@uk.bosch.com

Richard Ryland

Commercial Specification Manager

07812 548015

Richard.Ryland@uk.bosch.com

Angus Turner

Angus Turner

Business Development Manager

07742 009398

Angus.Turner@uk.bosch.com

Matthew Walton

Matthew Walton

Senior INB Contracts Manager

07812 548008

Matthew.Walton@uk.bosch.com

Local Contacts