Contactpersonen

Martijn Bosboom

Sales Manager Commercial Heating
martijn.bosboom@nl.bosch.com
+31 (6) 15856552


Industrial heel Nederland

Alex Winkelhorst

Field Sales Engineer Industrial Heating
alex.winkelhorst@nl.bosch.com
+31 (6) 55725356


Regio Noord

Han Bolderink

Senior Sales Engineer Commercial Heating
han.bolderink@nl.bosch.com
+31 (6) 14308893

Postcodes: [1000 t/m 2199], [3500 t/m 3899] en [6800 t/m 9999].


Regio Zuid

Nico Schaafsma

Key Accountmanager Commercial Heating
nico.schaafsma@nl.bosch.com
+31 (6) 15041159

Postcodes: [2200 t/m 3499] en [3900 t/m 6799].


Helal Qadir

Internal Sales Engineer
Helal.Qadir@nl.bosch.com
+31 (6) 15041224

Mario Donkers

Teamleider Field Service Commercial Heating
mario.donkers@nl.bosch.com


Henny Wagemans

Adviseur Back Office
hennie.wagemans@nl.bosch.com


Jan Veldhuis

Adviseur Back Office
jan.veldhuis@nl.bosch.com